The Federal Government is like a Pimp

The relationship between the federal government and the citizens is frequently similar to the abusive relationship between prostitute and pimp.

Imagine this; “You need me to protect you, so no one takes advantage of you. You have no rights. If you want to keep my protection, get out there and make me some money.

Now change that to the government and a citizen; “You need me to protect your rights, so no one takes advantage of you.” “What do you meen rights?” “You have no rights when it comes to me.” “If you want to keep my protection, get out there and make me some money.” “That’s not enough money, now I will just take everything you own!”

Why do we put up with it?

Stand up and put the bully on his butt!

Leave a Reply

